Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore Player Lists for IPL 2021:- Royal Challengers Bangalore started the day with Rs 35.40 crore in their kitty and ended it with some mind-boggling purchases at the 2021 IPL Auction in Chennai on Thursday.

Bringing on board Kiwi pacer Kyle Jamieson and Aussie all-rounder Glenn Maxwell were the biggest wins for RCB at the auction. While it took Rs 15 crore for the Virat Kohli brigade to buy lanky Jamieson, the Bangalore-based franchise had to shed Rs 14.25 crore for swashbuckling Maxwell.

KS Bharat, Suyash Prabhudessai, Dan Christian, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby were the other 6 buys along with Jamieson and Maxwell for RCB.

RCB Players List 2021

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Finn Allen (wk), AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat